Vocalist | Actor | Calendar of Events | Order CDs | Links | Home

Use the Flash Jukebox below to
listen to clips from Nina Fine
Love Bites
1. Gimme, Gimme
2. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
3. When I Fall in Love
4. Deed I Do
5. Far From the Home I Love
6. Harlem on my Mind
7. Sunrise, Sunset
8. On the Sunny Side of the Street
9. Your Daddy's Son
10. Home

To order a copy of Love Bites for $15, use our online ordering form through

Click here to visit
Take Note Entertainment

Email or call 917.923.9772 for booking information
Copyright 2004 Take Note Entertainment | Website powered by IQnection